أفضل المصورين في فيجاياوادا

 

نحن أحد أفضل المصورين الرائدين في تصنيف فيجاياوادا في تسليم الصور الصريحة منذ عام 2015

في التصوير الفوتوغرافي لحفل الزفاف ، تشكل الطريقة التقليدية الطريقة المثلى لعين الكاميرا. يمكننا أن نعتز بلحظاتك السعيدة بطريقة رشيقة وذكية. هنا يمكن للمرء أن يجد انفجارات الألوان النابضة بالحياة والبروق المبهرة في وجهات زفافنا.
القدوم إلى فريقنا ودود للغاية ويعمل بجد. نركز في الغالب على تقديم أفضل إخراج لعملائنا.يمكننا التقاط صورة جيدة في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة أيضًا. نحن جيدون من الناحية المهنية في التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحداث في وضح النهار والداخل والخارج.

CCD_4615.jpg

تصوير حفل الزفاف هو صورة من التراث الثقافي الذي يلتقط شخصية الموضوع باستخدام الإضاءة الفعالة والخلفيات والأوضاع. A قد تكون الصورة فنية ، أو قد تكون سريرية بشكل متكرر. هناك العديد من التقنيات المختلفة لتصوير حفلات الزفاف. غالبًا ما يكون من المرغوب فيه التقاط تقاليد الموضوع وطقوسه بتركيز حاد مع السماح بعرض العناصر الأخرى الأقل أهمية في تركيز ناعم.

"تصميمات السحابة الإبداعية" خبراء في فن البورتريه.

Candid Wedding Photography
CCD_1428
press to zoom
CCD_1773
press to zoom
CCD_1541
press to zoom
CCD_1498
press to zoom
CCD_1565-Edit
press to zoom
CCD_2435
press to zoom
CCD_1626
press to zoom
CCD_2291
press to zoom
1/4

best photographers in Vijayawada

 

We are one of the leading best photographers in Vijayawada ranking in candid photographs delivery since 2015

In wedding Photography, the traditional way gets to pose the perfect way to the camera eye. we can cherish your happy moments in a graceful & smart manner. here one can find the vibrant  color blasts, dazzling lightnings in our wedding destinations.
coming to our team is very friendly & hardworking. mostly focused to give the best output to our clients.we can capture a good picture in a low level lighting conditions also. we are professionally good in daylight,indoor as well as outdoor event photography.

Wedding photography is a photograph of a Traditional  In Culture that captures the personality of the subject by using effective lighting, backdrops, and poses. A The picture might be artistic, or it might be clinical, Frequently. There are many different techniques for Wedding photography. Often it is desirable to capture the subject's Tradition and Rituals in sharp focus while allowing other less important elements to be rendered in a soft focus .and the team

"creative cloud designs" are experts in portraiture .

1/4